Delivery fees

Shipping policy
Order will be shipped to Germany and the following countries:

  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Denmark
  • Estland
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Greek
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • Croatia
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Austria
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Sweden
  • Slovakia
  • Slowenia
  • Spain
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • United Kingdom
  • United States 
  • Cypres

Delivery fees (including VAT)

1. Shipping costs within Germany

For orders, we charge a flat shipping fee of € 4.90 per order when selecting the standard shipping route. From an order value of € 100.00 we deliver free of shipping costs if no other than the standard shipping route is chosen.

In summary:

  • flat shipping costs € 4,90
  • free shipping from 100.00 € value of goods *

Germany

Standard shipping
4,90
  • from 100 € free shipping
Popular

World

Shipping fees
19,00
  •  

delivery times

Insofar as no other period is specified in the respective offer, the delivery of the goods in Germany (Germany) within 3 - 5 days, for foreign deliveries within 5 - 10 days after conclusion of contract (with agreed advance payment after the time of your payment instructions).

Please note that on Sundays and public holidays delivery is not possible.

If you have ordered articles with different delivery times, we will ship the goods in a common shipment, unless we have made any deviating agreements with you. The delivery time is determined in this case after the article with the longest delivery time you have ordered.

When ordering textiles and individual items, the delivery time may vary, as the order goes into production after the payment. Since we do not want to produce in bulk and thus want to protect the environment, we ask for your understanding!

en_USEN
de_DEDE en_USEN

Versandkosten

Versandbedingungen
Die Lieferung der Ware erfolgt nach Deutschland und in folgende Länder:

  • Belgien
  • Bulgarien
  • Dänemark
  • Estland
  • Finnland
  • Frankreich
  • Griechenland
  • Italien
  • Irland
  • Kroatien
  • Lettland
  • Litauen
  • Luxemburg
  • Malta
  • Niederlande
  • Österreich
  • Polen
  • Portugal
  • Rumänien
  • Schweden
  • Slowakei
  • Slowenien
  • Spanien
  • Tschechien
  • Ungarn
  • Vereinigtes Königreich
  • Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika 
  • Zypern

Versandkosten (inklusive gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer)

1. Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands

Wir berechnen für Bestellungen eine Versandkostenpauschale in Höhe von 4,90 € pro Bestellung bei Auswahl des Standardversandweges. Ab einem Bestellwert von 100,00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei, wenn kein anderer als der Standardversandweg gewählt wird.

Zusammengefasst gilt:

  • pauschale Versandkosten 4,90 €
  • versandkostenfrei ab 100,00€ Warenwert *

Deutschland

Standard Versand
4,90
  • ab 100€ kostenfreier Versand!
Populär

Welt

Versandkostenpauschale
19,00
  •  

Lieferfristen

Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware im Inland (Deutschland) innerhalb von 3 – 10 Tagen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 5 – 12 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung).

Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt.

Haben Sie Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen mit Ihnen getroffen haben. Die Lieferzeit bestimmt sich in diesem Fall nach dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit den Sie bestellt haben.

Bei der Bestellung von Textilien und Einzelstücken kann die Lieferzeit variieren, da diese erst NACH der Bestellung in Produktion gehen. Da wir nicht auf Masse produzieren und so die Umwelt schonen möchten, bitten wir um Verständnis!

Konto

Copyright © 2019 MOON & MAGIC.
de_DEDE
en_USEN de_DEDE